HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is hereby pleased to depute the following Assistant/ Associate Professor with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Asstt/ Associate Prof. Sarv. Sh. Smt.	Subject	From	То	Remarks
1.	Vanita Rani	Political Science	GC Chhahhrauli	GCG Shahzadpur	For three days in a
2.	Attam Prakash		GC Bhiwani	GCG Loharu	week for six months For six months.
3.	Pawan Sharma	Political Science	GCW Bhiwani	GCG Kairu	For six months.
4	Shalini Tuli	Political Science	GC Faridabad	GCG Mohna (F'bad)	For three days in a week for six months
5.	Jyotsana Singh	Political Science	GC Faridabad	GCG Nacholi	For three days in a
6	Richa	Political Science	GC Tigaon	GCG Ballabhgarh	week for six months For three days in a
7.	Indu Yadav	Political Science	GC Sec-14 Gurugram	GC Rithoj	week for six months For three days in a week for six months.
8.	Neetu Kajal	Political Science	GC Sec-14	GCG	For three days in a
9.	Devender Malik	Political Science	Gurugram GC Hansi	Manesar GCG Datta (Hisar)	week for six months. For three days in a week for six months.
10.	Geeta Goyal	Political Science	GC Nalwa	GC Kheri Chopta (Hisar)	For three days in a week for six months.
11.	Rajbir Singh	Political Science	GC Adampur	GCG Ugalan (Hisar)	For three days in a week for six months.
12.	Durga	Political Science	GC Hisar	GC Uklana (Hisar)	For three days in a week for six months.
13.	Ved Parkash	Political Science	GC Chhara	GC Kulana (Jjr)	For three days in a week for six months.
L4.	Arun Kumar	Political Science	GC Satnali	GC Harya Mandi (C Dadri)	For three days in a week for six months.
.5.	Satya Pal Singh	Political Science	GC Karnal	GCG Gulha Cheeka (Kaithal)	For three days in a week for six months.
.6.	Vipin Kumar	Political Science	GCW Karnal	GCG Taraori (Karnal)	For three days in a week for six months.
7.	Anil Kumari	Political Science	GC Matakmajri	GCG Jundla (Karnal)	For three days in a week for six months.
8.		Political Science	GC Bherian	GCG Chamukalan (kkr)	For three days in a week for six months.



19.	Subash	Political Science	GC Sec-1 Panchkula	GCG	For three days in a
20.	Anita Tanwar	Political Science	GCW Narnaul	Kurukshetra GCG Chhilro	week for six months. For three days in a
21.	Kanta	Political Science	GC Kanwali	(M'garh) GCG Unhani (M'garh)	week for six months. For three days in a
22.	Priti Nath Political Science	Political Science	GC Sec-1 Panchkula	GC Raipur Rani (PkI)	week for six months. For three days in a week for six months.
23.	Manju Ahuliwalia	Political Science	DGC Gurugram	GCG Mandkola (Palwal)	For three days in a week for six months.
24.	Duli Chand Chauhan	Political Science	GC Bawal	GCG Bawal(Rewar	For six months.
25.	Bimla Punia	Political Science	GC Gohana	GCG Sonipat (Sonipat)	For six months.
26.	Varsha Chaudhry	Political Science	GC Sirsa	GCG Rania(Sirsa)	For three days in a week for six months.
27.	Manju Bala	Political Science	GC Sirsa	GCG Kalanwali (Sirsa)	For three days in a week for six months.
28	Satbir Singh	Political Science	GC Chhachhrauli	GC Bilaspur (Y'Nagar)	For three days in a week for six months.
29.	Sunita Rani	Political Science	GC Naraingarh	GC Radaur (Y'Nagar)	For three days in a week for six months.
0.	Santosh Maik	Political Science	GC Gharaunda	GCG Padha	For three days in a week for six months.
31.	Sunil Dutt	Political Science	GCW Gurawara	GC Jatusana	For three days in a week for six months.

Note:-

1. They will join back at their present station on completion of deputation period automatically.

2. Principals of main colleges are directed to streamline the colleges and keeping in view the workload of classes everyone. So that the services of these teachers can college and the new college in three days basis if required.

Dated 20.6.2018

JYOTI ARORA

Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana Higher Education Department

Endst No. 4/174-2018 C-1(3)

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information & necessary action:-

- 1. Principals concerned. After relieving/joining please send relieving/joining report of the Assistant Professor to this office.
- 2. Assistant Professor concerned.
- 3. PS/OSDCM, PS /EM, SS/ACSHE, PS/ Secy. Higher Education/
- 4. In-charge Web Portal.
- 5. Superintendent College-V.
- 6. C-1 (2) and C-1(4).

Superintendent College-1

for Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana
Higher Education Department

CAP8